top of page

Tue, Jun 18

|

Virtual

WIP Global Soiree | June 2024

WIP Global Soiree | June 2024
WIP Global Soiree | June 2024

Time & Location

Jun 18, 2024, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM EDT

Virtual

About The Event

Welcome to our global virutal meet up!  

Tuesday, June 18, 2024

1pm - 2pm PST | 4p - 5p EST | 9p-10p GMT+1

Join us for a soiree filled with conversations and community. As we move deep into the year, let's use this time to connect with one another.

As a courtesy to all members, please RSVP if you are certain you are able to attend. Registration will close at 3p EST to ensure attendance before the start of session.

Share this event

bottom of page